Minutes Annual Parish Meeting for Walterstone 15th April 2015

Craswall, Llanveynoe, Longtown and Walterstone

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting for Walterstone held on Wednesday 15th April 2015 at 8.00pm in Walterstone Village Hall.

PRESENT – Mr N Cowles (Chairman), Ms J Jones, Ms D Palmer, Mr J Hardy, Mrs P Tribe, Mr D Freeman and Mr N Powell.

IN ATTENDANCE – Mrs L Cowles (Clerk).

1. ACCEPT APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE – Miss R Goodwin, Mrs L Watkins, PCSO Fiona Witcher and Ward Councillor Powell.

2. OPEN DISCUSSION FOR THE PARISH OF WALTERSTONE – A complaint has been received about the lateness of postal deliveries.
A request was made for a new list of Parish Councillors for the village notice board – It was agreed to update the list after the Parish Council elections on 7th May 2015.